Technology Clinic in Barcelona

Monday 19th April, 2010 at 1:28 pm 1 comment

I’m offering a tech clinic to startups in Barcelona.

What

Essentially if you have an idea but want some direction about how to achieve it – drop me a line & we’ll chat.
I’ll help you understand the how & why, suggest open-source approaches to achieving it – so you can walk away and then engage with developers to make it happen.

Why

I love solving problems, I love technology and I’d like to help people achieve their ideas.
I’m a founder of a startup also – so I know what it’s like to be lost at sea and you just need a little help in understanding how to bring your idea to life. Technology wise I’m an enabler – just don’t ask me about marketing 🙂

How

You can discover my experience here – http://es.linkedin.com/in/davidashwood – and either contact me via linkedIn  or mail to david [at] CrucialDivide.com

If you want to bring an NDA then you’re welcome to. I’m only interested in listening to your idea and to discuss the technical how & why.

You can however, pay for the coffee 🙂

Entry filed under: Development, Internet, tips.

Cognitive Context Crucial Divide appoints Marina Zaliznyak

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Chris van Denderen  |  Tuesday 20th April, 2010 at 9:01 am

    Whoa… this is definitely news. I’m researching more on this as well.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Recent Posts


